Skip to main content
The Official Web Site of the State of South Carolina

Tree Commission Minutes Archives


Below is the archive of approved Tree Commission meeting minutes.  For older minutes please contact Town Hall at 843-883-3198.

2023 Approved Minutes

2022 Approved Minutes

2021 Approved Minutes

2020 Minutes

2019 Minutes

2018 Minutes

2017 Minutes

2016 Minutes

2015 Minutes