Skip to main content
The Official Web Site of the State of South Carolina

Sullivan's Island's 2020 Drinking Water Quality Report is available for review by clicking here. 

Meet Town Council

Patrick M. O’Neil, Mayor

Patrick M. O’Neil, Mayor
843-670-9266
oneilp@sullivansisland.sc.gov
Serving Sullivan’s Island as Mayor since 2015
Served Sullivan's Island as Councilmember since 2001-2015

Bachman Smith

Bachman Smith, IV, Mayor Pro Tem
843-330-6042
bsmith@sullivansisland.sc.gov
Serving Sullivan’s Island since 2015

Greg Hammond

Greg Hammond
843-329-9426
ghammond@sullivansisland.sc.gov
Serving Sullivan's Island since 2019

Scott Millimet

Scott Millimet
smillimet@sullivansisland.sc.gov
Serving Sullivan's Island since 2021

Justin Novak

Justin Novak
jnovak@sullivansisland.sc.gov
Serving Sullivan's Island since 2021

Kaye Smith

Kaye Smith
803-215-8103
ksmith@sullivansisland.sc.gov
Serving Sullivan's Island since 2019

Gary Visser

Gary Visser
gvisser@sullivansisland.sc.gov
Serving Sullivan's Island since 2021